2018 Judges

Gold Apple recipients are selected by an independent panel of community, academic and business leaders. HEABC is very grateful for their support and contributions.

Judging Pic

Ms. Allison Rzen
Partner, PFM Executive Search

Ms. Amy Robichard
Director of Partnerships & Engagement, Minerva Foundation for BC Women

Ms. Arlene Ward
President, Genesis Rehabilitation Ltd.

Mr. Baldev Gill
COO & CFO, Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Mr. Brad Martin
Dean - Faculty of Education, Health & Human Development, Capilano University

Mr. Dale Walker
Vice-President, Employer, Industry & Worker Services, WorkSafeBC

Dr. Donna Murnaghan
Dean, School of Nursing, Thompson Rivers University

Mr. Eyob Naizghi (not present in photo)
Executive Director, MOSAIC

Mr. Kevin Smith
Director, Communications, BC Patient Safety & Quality Council

Ms. Lisa Coltart
Vice-Chair, YWCA Metro Vancouver

Ms. Lisa Kershaw
Partner, Boyden Global Executive Search

Ms. Margaret McNeil
CEO, Canuck Place Children's Hospice

Ms. Pamela Cawley
Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences, Douglas College

Ms. Patricia Woroch
Chief Executive Officer, Immigrant Services Society of BC

Mr. Paul Gallant
President & Specialist, Gallant HealthWorks & Associates